White Oak Village Condominium Association, Inc.
P.O. Box 2018
Georgetown, KY 40324-7018




2018-2019 Holiday Observances



2018-2019 U.S. Postal Service Holidays:
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King, Jr’s Birthday
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Washington’s Birthday (President’s Day)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019- Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day


2018-2019 City of Georgetown Trash Collection Holidays for White Oak Village:
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 - Christmas Eve Holiday (Trash will be picked up on Wednesday, December 26, 2018)
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (Trash will be picked up on Tuesday.)
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day Holiday (Trash will be picked up on Tuesday.)
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 - Labor Day (Trash will be picked up on Tuesday.)